Jorge Bautista - Cadimar Los Barrios
Jorge Bautista Bueno
Tel: 956677931
jefetallerchapalb@grupocadimar.com
Antonio Reyes - Cadimar VI
Antonio Reyes
Tel: 956147160
jefetaller@cadimarvi.com
Miguel Pérez Rodriguez - Cadimar Jerez
Miguel Pérez Rodriguez
Tel: 956140198
jefetallerchapa@grupocadimar.com
David Gil - Cadimar Jerez, Cádiz y Lb
David Gil Santos
Tel: 956140198
gerente@grupocadimar.com
Francisco Girón - Cadimar Jerez, Cádiz y LB
Francisco Giron Burguillos
Tel: 956140198
fgiron@grupocadimar.com
Manuel Guerrero - Cadimar VI
Antonio Ordoñez
Tel: 956353288
jefeventas@cadimarvi.com
Emilio Lobo Álvarez
Tel: 956677931
jefetallerlosbarrios@cadimar.com
Ignacio Gil - Cadimar Jerez y Cádiz
Ignacio Gil de Bernabé Rivero
Tel: 956140198
postventajerez@grupocadimar.com
Jose Montesinos-CadimarVI
José Montesinos Ruiz
Tel: 856817246
gerente@cadimarvi.com
Carlos Sanchez Bernal
Tel: 660383388
ventasvot@grupocadimar.com
Antonio Martinez- Recambios
Antonio Martinez Castillo
Tel: 956140198
jeferecambios@grupocadimar.com
Vanessa Vega Morales - Cadimar Jerez, Cádiz y Lb
Vanessa Vega Morales
Tel: 673020270
marketing@cadimar.com
Taila Rodriguez
Tel: 6788676420
producto@grupocadimar.com
jorge-montesinos
Jorge Montesinos
Tel: 956147160
postventajerez@cadimarvi.com
Alejandro Soto
Tel: 687455828
asoto@cadimar.com
Ángel Almagro
Tel: 676982299
aalmagro@cadimar.com
Jose Antonio Medina Ordoñez
Tel: 690684436
jamedina@grupocadimar.com
Juan Carlos López
Tel: 672720243
jclopez@cadimar.com
Jose Ignacio Carrillo
Tel: 670449242
jccarrillo@cadimar.com
Francisco J. Gallardo
Tel: 607541707
fjgallardo@grupocadimar.com
Juan Carlos Mesa
Tel: 690601435
jcmesa@cadimar.com
Daniel Bermejo
Tel: 607870386
dbermejo@cadimar.com
Joaquin Mera
Tel: 672023624
jmera@cadimar.com
Juan Carlos Ocaña

jcocana@grupocadimar.com
Jose Manuel Sánchez Arana

jmsanchez@grupocadimar.com
Taila Rodriguez
Taila Rodriguez
Tel: 678676420
producto@grupocadimar.com